Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bijan's Bistro. We'd love to have your feedback!

Bijans

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Bijan's Bistro and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Ellen 19 days ago

Bijan Classic Burger

I recently dined at Bijan and I was very impressed by both the food and the impeccable service. We stopped in later at night around midnight on a Thursday the place was pretty crowded. We were sat right away ordered drinks service was great. I ordered the bijan classic Burger it was wonderful..cooked perfect. The steak frites are to die for. I give kuddos to the chef working that night. All of our food came out fast and perfect.The entire staff was 5 star. ES. Cheers

Matthews, about 1 month ago

The Wagyu Burger

Always a great burger! I come here multiple times a week for the great food and the great service!

Mac about 2 months ago

Gnocchi

Unreal experience. I'm super late with my review but I came at the end of September, visiting from Charlotte. A friend and I were walking late night and we noticed this place was open, we came in and Asher was so nice to us. The food was great, drinks were great and we loved it so much that we returned the next night with another friend. This was my first time being in Chicago and just really enjoying the city. I loved it so much that it helped me realize that I'd like to live there. Huge thanks to Asher, I think the place had recently opened but it just felt so smooth and well managed. 10/10 experience.

Tillie 3 months ago

The Bastard

The best breaded chicken sandwich n da world. Perfectly spiced with some sweetness added. Best fries ever as well. We will def b back.

Adelinaishkayeva3395 3 months ago

Ahi Tuna Salad

So delicious, need to come back and buy more

Vic 21 days ago

The Wagyu Burger

Best burger in Chicago and the tallow fries are to die for.

Asyndramnapmarketing about 1 month ago

Bijan Classic Burger

The food is truly delectable! My burger came out perfectly cooked and invoked a happy dance. The vibes of the restaurant are upscale quirky late night fun! A must go to in Chicago!

Shannon 3 months ago

Bijan Classic Burger

The burgers are soooo good. Bijan's is always a good vibe for a late night meal

Michael 3 months ago

Beef Tartare

Outstanding

Marz 3 months ago

Fiery Falcon

INCREDIBLE cocktail. To die for. Stunning presentation and delicious taste.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA